If the desired recipient of your data is a ThousandEyes customer but not a user in your account group (your current account group's name is found by clicking on the User Menu icon in the upper right corner of the ThousandEyes interface) then you can provide them with a Live Share. A Live Share is a read-only view of a test's results web page, allowing access to current data, and past data starting from the time of the share's creation. The Live Share's test can be displayed on the recipient's Dashboard, can be the source for new reports, and can in other ways (though not all ways, e.g. the test can't be deleted) be treated as a test that belongs to that user's account group. As with a Share Link, you can terminate the Live Share at any time. Live Shares must first be accepted by the desired recipient in order for the shared test to appear in their account.